Skip navigation links
(CGNS Documentation Home Page) (Steering Committee Charter) (Overview and Entry-Level Document) (A User's Guide to CGNS) (Standard Interface Data Structures) (SIDS-to-ADF File Mapping Manual) (SIDS-to-HDF File Mapping Manual) (Mid-Level Library) (ADF User's Guide) (CGNS Tools and Utilities)

CGNS Steering Committee

Telecon Minutes

15 May 2002
2:00pm Eastern Time

Telecon Number: (850) 240-9853, participant code: 557184

The meeting was called to order at 2:00pm EDT. The attendees are listed below. The minutes of the last telecon were approved as posted on the Web.

There being no additional issues, the meeting was adjourned.


   Bob Bush
Steve Massey
Dave Schowalter
Todd Michal
Chris Rumsey
Teresa Benyo
Armen Darian
David Edwards
Bruce Wedan
Diane Poirier
John Chawner
Charlie Towne
Dan Dominic