Skip navigation links
(CGNS Documentation Home Page) (Steering Committee Charter) (Overview and Entry-Level Document) (A User's Guide to CGNS) (Standard Interface Data Structures) (SIDS-to-ADF File Mapping Manual) (SIDS-to-HDF File Mapping Manual) (Mid-Level Library) (ADF User's Guide) (CGNS Tools and Utilities)

CGNS Steering Committee

Telecon Minutes

11 May 2000
2:00pm Eastern Time

The meeting was called to order at 2:00 Eastern time. There were 13 attendees, listed below.

Bob Bush reviewed the minutes from the March telecon, noting that they have been posted on the web. Having no comments, the minutes were approved as posted.


   Bob Bush   UTRC
John Chawner Pointwise
Armen Darian Boeing
Michel Delanaye Numeca
Dan Dominik Boeing
Peter Dutton Adapco
David Edwards Intelligent Light
Steve Karman Lockeed Martin
Doug McCarthy Boeing
Diane Poirier ICEM CFD Engineering
Don Roberts Amtec
Chris Rumsey NASA Langley
Charlie Towne NASA Glenn