Skip navigation links
(CGNS Documentation Home Page) (Steering Committee Charter) (Overview and Entry-Level Document) (A User's Guide to CGNS) (Standard Interface Data Structures) (SIDS-to-ADF File Mapping Manual) (SIDS-to-HDF File Mapping Manual) (Mid-Level Library) (ADF User's Guide) (CGNS Tools and Utilities)

CGNS Steering Committee

Telecon Minutes

13 March 2002
2:00pm Eastern Time

Telecon Number: (334) 262-0740, participant code: 491863

The meeting was called to order at 2:00pm. The attendees are listed below.

The minutes of the last meeting, in Reno 15 January 2002 were approved as posted on the Web.

There being no additional issues, the meeting was adjourned.


   Bob Bush
Dave Schowalter
Shawn Fuller
Manuel Kessler
Chris Rumsey
Diane Poirier
Ray Cosner
John Chawner
Francis Enomoto
Bruce Wedan
Charlie Towne
David Edwards
Marc Poinot