Skip navigation links
(CGNS Documentation Home Page) (Steering Committee Charter) (Overview and Entry-Level Document) (A User's Guide to CGNS) (Standard Interface Data Structures) (SIDS-to-ADF File Mapping Manual) (SIDS-to-HDF File Mapping Manual) (Mid-Level Library) (ADF User's Guide) (CGNS Tools and Utilities)

CGNS Steering Committee

Telecon Minutes

7 December 2000
2:00pm Eastern Time

The meeting was called to order at 2:00 Eastern time. There were 18 attendees, listed below.

The minutes of the 25 October meeting were reviewed and approved as posted on the web site.


   Bob Bush   UTRC
Chris Rumsey NASA Langley
Dave Schowalter Fluent
Don Roberts Ametec
Charlie Towne NASA Glenn
Dan Dominik Boeing
Diane Poirier ICEM CFD Engineering
Francis Enomoto NASA Ames
David Edwards Intelligent Light
Doug McCarthy Boeing Commercial
Todd Michal Boeing Phantom Works
Michel Delanaye Numeca
John Chawner Pointwise
Kevin Mack ADAPCO
Theresa Babrauckas NASA Glenn
Bill Jones NASA Langley
Armen Darian Boeing Space
Ed Hall Rolls-Royce-Allison