Skip navigation links
(CGNS Documentation Home Page) (Steering Committee Charter) (Overview and Entry-Level Document) (A User's Guide to CGNS) (Standard Interface Data Structures) (SIDS-to-ADF File Mapping Manual) (SIDS-to-HDF File Mapping Manual) (Mid-Level Library) (ADF User's Guide) (CGNS Tools and Utilities)

CGNS Steering Committee

Meeting Minutes

21 June 2000
Denver, Colorado

The meeting was called to order at 7:30pm. There were 12 attendees, listed below. In additon, Armen Darian, Ray Cosner, Michel Delanaye and John Chawner indicated that they would not be able to attend the meeting and sent information to the Chair or an alternate.

The minutes of the 11 May 2000 telecon were approved as posted on the Web.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:30pm.


   Doug McCarthy   Boeing
Mori Mani Boeing
Don Roberts Amtec Engineering
Jamil Appa BAE Systems
Chris Connor Adapco
Chris Rumsey NASA LaRC
Alpesh Patel NUMECA Intl
Steve Karman Lockheed Martin
Erick Gantt Pointwise Inc.
Steve Legensky Intelligent Light
Diane Poirier ICEM CFD
Bob Bush UTRC


Amended CGNS schedule